iCandy Diva's Blog











{September 5, 2010}   Updates

I have been enjoying my hair color. The only thing about my hair is that it grows quickly. I’m not complaining or anything like that but as a result the color started to grow out within 3 weeks of having dyed my hair. I’m talking noticeable within 3 weeks. lol….

I have a slight tutorial coming up with how I did my braid out and the results. I am also going to review some of the hair products that I have been using to get my hair to grow and to retain moisture. Unfortunately I have to moisturize my hair EVERY day or else it will feel brittle. I am still looking for that mafic product(s) that will last for at least a few days so I wont have to touch my hair so much. Touching the hair I feel makes it break much easier. Anywho stay tuned!!!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
